Contact Us

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.



Juliette Fowler Communities is blessed by the servant leadership of these volunteers.

2021 Juliette Fowler Communities Board of Directors

Roland T. Bandy, Jr.
Mike Benton
Barbara Bradfield
Peter M. Bratlie, Treasurer
Fay Bright, Secretary
Ben Brooks, Chair
Tommy Cole
Richard Dooley
Dr. Leta Durrett
Michelle Feavel
Sandra Foreman
Elizabeth Hermann
Jerald E. Hobson
Ken Hubbell
Kenneth Kellam, Jr.
The Rev. Dr. Andy Mangum
The Rev. Donald Manworren
Carol Maxwell
Ashley McCool
Jeffrey Mundy
Jack O. Nelson, Jr.
Jill Nelson
Matthew Parker
James Percival
R. Gray Powers, Vice Chair
Mark Wassenich

Fowler Christian Apartments Board of Directors

Ben Brooks
Tommy Cole
Sandra Foreman, Chair
The Rev. Don Manworren
James Percival
Mark Wassenich
Alan Winter

Juliette Fowler Foundation Board of Directors

Roland T. Bandy, Jr., Chair
Peter M. Bratlie
Ben Brooks
Richard Dooley
Elizabeth Hermann, Secretary
Jeffrey Mundy, Vice Chair
Jill Nelson